Kategorie: Chairpersons
Zugriffe: 2384

During the inaugural meeting, the following co-chairs were elected:


Margreth Keiler

Institute of Geography

University of Bern, Switzerland

margreth.keiler [at] giub.unibe.ch


Sanja Faivre

Department of Geography

University of Zagreb, Croatia

sfaivre [at] geog.pmf.hr


Secretary General:

Sven Fuchs

Institute of Mountain Risk Engineering

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria

sven.fuchs [at] boku.ac.at


Steering Board members:

- under construction -